Sry that…

We haven’t been posting any pics but Windy took her laptop and this comp doesn’t have any pics…

But nothing has happened except that my parents, Windy and Linette are coming back from the road trip… and that today its our movie night… and we wont be having any family days for two weeks because of the Christmas push… and that we had bein’  doin’  our own lunch for these two last days (not that I mind I actually like it)… an that now we have a person to give a Christmas present to but we don’t know what they want yet because we haven’t put it in the chart yet…

Well that’s all that has happened so far… so I’m ganna sign out for today and see yah tomorrow (if I can) and if I find anything to write about…

Leave a Reply

