What happend at our Christmas party!

Well actually nothing much happened…

  1. We ate. Turkey, mashed potatoes, jamaica juice and the adults had whine… and even windy was able to have a few sips!! humph! gravy, salad, etc.
  2. Then while the adults talked Linette, Ale, Windy and me took some pics. Which maybe I will show you later…
  3. Then we took fam. pics. Which I will show you later.
  4. Then some visitors that came opened some presents that we gave them which were Mottos of Success.
  5. Afterward when they had left we danced for about 15 minutes then went off to bed around 11:30 pm.

Oh well that’s pretty mucho it. I know I know I’m really dull at these things… but hey everybody has their problems Right??!! Oh well bye!

8 thoughts on “What happend at our Christmas party!

  1. Flo says:

    Hmmm yeah Its not suprising that windy drank wine………

  2. Flo says:

    Because…….

  3. Because you said she had a FEW SIPS!!!HA!

  4. I AM AN AWESOME DEFENSE ATTORNEY!

  5. Windy says:

    actuly she didn’t have a few sips she hade a hole copa of just wondirful taisting wine. jajaja i now she gave me a sip and it was just the most dilishos wine you could ever tast
    Annie

  6. yeah!!! she had like two whole cups of whine… which like annie said it’s just totally yummy!! and guess what?? linnet and ale said that I was going to be an alcohol lover when I grew up!! can you believe it?!?!?! well I guess you can…

Leave a Reply

