Three things that are ganna happen this week and one that already happend…

  1. I ate a pear!! Ok it doesn’t sound like much I know but I hadn’t eaten one in like years!! And can you believe that’s my favorite fruit?!?!
  2. Were ganna have a CTP this 7th for somebody I dunno for what but were ganna have it with the Delicias home and were ganna see  if we can arrange a song to add to our show but that they will appear there so it’s ganna be SUPER FUN!!
  3. My Aunty Luz and Dani are ganna stay over here from tomorrow till Sunday!!
  4. And that my uncle Alex (and all his fam.) are thinking to come for the weekend (but that isn’t very sure yet)… but aunty luz and dani ARE ganna come.

Oh well that’s it for now!! bye bye!!

One thought on “Three things that are ganna happen this week and one that already happend…

  1. Flo says:

    Oh, seems like fun!!

Leave a Reply

