A Poem…..for you!

Okay, so I just thought I should come up with a random and sudden poem about me and my sisters. HEEEEERE YOU GOOOOOO!!!

Sisters are something, cool and funny,

Those people who share their money,

And everything else, from sickness to clothes,

Pimples, accidents and a runny nose.

But hey, Sisters are awesome! That much you can say,

Cuz everywhere you turn, and every single day,

You see what they truly are, not a fake or masqade,

No, you see, you go on together like a miny parade,

Sisters are neat, people to have fun  with,

Those with whom you can share dreams and have laugh fits.

My sisters are unique, we are one of a kind,

We are together, not one will be left behind.

You see, sisters are…..something…

You can’t quite explain,

But oh if you’re one it won’t sprinkle, it will rain!!

I mean, how cool can it get? 4 sisters, unique and canny.

Yep, that is quite something: Me, Sunny, Misty and Annie.

There is something more to us than just ending with “e”

Or even having weather names, and having fun with me.

No, you see, there is something special about us four.

Being what we are, sticking together, being able to say, YO!

Sharing that special thing, just women can share,

Being neat girls with talent and flare,

That is why I think we are special, just one of a kind.

Because no matter where you go a Farr won’t be far behind.

So I guess I should just end this post and say bye!

And leave you to your thoughts…….I really hope you don’t cry!

Woooow! Cool heh, I came up with that in less than 5 minutes……Not like, spiffy or anything……but I think it will do….aye???

6 thoughts on “A Poem…..for you!

  1. Flo says:

    Ha!! I knew you made it up!!Doh!! Anyway, its a great poem 🙂

  2. OH, pssh! I know…..
    heh
    -WIndy

  3. 2wildwindyheart says:

    who said that???

  4. 2wildwindyheart says:

    WOOOW!! There’s someone named Beeka boo!???? Awsoooome!! Nice to meet you Beeka boo!

Leave a Reply

