My family!!

so here is what I think of my family……

first it is Dad: ummm what can I say ohh I know very strict can sometimes be very fun to play with but wen he gets mad WATCH OUT and what you can say that he is sometimes very sensitive.
now it’s Mom: that she is the best teacher ever,that she is fun to talk with in school, can be very weird and she can be very understanding.

Windy: oldest, bossy very bossy (don’t want to mess with her), also fun to talk with her in school,sometimes gets along with me, she is a very good dancer and that we can talk about girl stuff with her.

Sunny:fun to play with rowdy, she can be very funny but you don’t want to get her to happy, very quiet and shy, doesn’t like makeup and loves father knows best.

and last but not least Misty: loves makeup, and fashion, always likes putting on tinny shorts and loves chatting with her friends (who doesn’t??)

and for fun I shall put something about Flo ok everybody??

Flo: is very calm, is fun to talk to in the night, is a very good friend,never argues what I’ve seen she has only argued with Misty,can be such a fun Barby player and we may not forget that she is our little yellow friend.

so that’s it pls comment!! Tx

7 thoughts on “My family!!

  1. Flo says:

    Hahaha so sweet! Humph, I did argue with ya sometimes aye Misty?? Hahaha, well its not like friends never argue!! Well someeee 😉
    Anyway you know I always comment on the posts that u guys post 😀
    Well probably only me 😦
    Hahaha, I miss your dad!! And mom!!!And dogs!!And family!! AHHH!!!I know, I am weird 😛

  2. Misty says:

    Hahaha…..AWWWWWWW! You forgot to put on mine: “oh, she’s also my role modle!!” and that I became very weird recently… but it’s okay. That is fine…..I AM NOT BOSSY!!! when was I bossy!??? I just told you what to do…
    Anyway, cool post Annie!! Keep on blogging!!

  3. Windy says:

    oh, that was me…..Windy…..in case you wondered…heeee

  4. Windy says:

    I just accidentally put Misty’s name…..

  5. Jaja well you know what they say “friends can’t be vest friends until they get into fights” ja! so there! that means that me and flo were ACTUALLY Best Friends! Because we were the only ones that fought! jaja so there! -misty

  6. 2wildwindyheart says:

    that’s right about dad right????
    -annie

  7. You girls are so crazy! But I love what you do… really! You are the best daughters, friends and girls to talk. ILY!
    You know… I’m your mommy!
    Ha!

Leave a Reply

