SOOOO!!!!

So here is what I did today:

I woke up at 7:00 and did my part of the room and then went to the house and did my tea and then ate my breakfast

and then had devotions and then did my JJT and witch was pool area and then I went to school and I did an 1:00 of  math and then I went and had snack and talked to Cielo and Sunny and the we had lunch and then we suddenly got so foolish and started saying that sunny was going to grow bunny ears and a tail and legs and arms and then we suddenly started stealing each others crackers and the my mom called us to set up the tratino and so we started and then I went to take a shower and stooped doing the puppet and then Cielo took my place and then we got ready for the party that we had with our friends and then the party started (YAY)so then the visitors came and started eating hot dogs and tostadas and then we started doing the show and then did doctor rompe cadenas (do you know what it is??right??)
so anyways we finished the party so that’s it..
Well bye

4 thoughts on “SOOOO!!!!

  1. Flo says:

    Cool!! You guys are so foolish 😀

  2. Nikki says:

    Oh cool sounds like fun

  3. Misty says:

    wow!!nik you finally comment ohh yeah we are really foolish….
    -Annie

Leave a Reply

