YEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAWWWWW!

What’s all the shootin’ fer partnerrrs!

I went dip sea diving in the sink.

You told me to drink water, not water in a cup.

Geee wiz….

Who am I?

KATHYYY!!! That’s who! 😀

Gosh…ummmm…. That was TOOOTALY out of it…but heeee, whatever! I had to POST something.

Gosh.

Life has been exciting. Oh yeah. I:

Went to Tampico.

Go to dancing (hip hop, jazz) classes now.

Got to sleep on Lena and my room…ALL BY MESELF! 😉

Daniela is here.

My mom’s birthday is tomorrow.

Daniela’s and my mom’s party is tomorrow.

Uncle Alex, Luz and their families are coming.

…for the party.

My painting got a frame on it!

I ATE CHIIICKEEEENNNN!

Super huh?

Yeah, I know….BE JEALOUS! MUAHAHAHA!

-Who else? Me!

4 thoughts on “YEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAWWWWW!

  1. Cielo says:

    The first thing looked like Annie posted it :)beacuse she quotes that all the TIME!!!!

  2. Flo says:

    Omg, you girls are so into that aren’t you?

  3. Windy says:

    Hahaha NOOOO
    just was the first thing that popped into my mind 😀

  4. Nikki says:

    Kathy?….WHA…..? I’m puzzled!
    lol yay…wey’re coming to visit you!

Leave a Reply

