Short funny quotes!!

It’s not cheating unless you get caught.

Quitting smoking is the easiest thing in the world. I’ve done it dozens of times.

I hope life isn’t a joke, because I don’t get it.

When I read about the evils of drinking, I gave up reading.

Flying is simple. You just throw yourself at the ground and miss.

As long as there are tests, there will be prayer in schools.

I’m knot a blonde! I’m knot, I’m knot, I’m knot!

I’ve got problem for your solution…

Some say the glass is half full, some say the glass is half empty. I say “Are you gonna drink that?”

Everyone has a photographic memory… some just don’t have film.

When I was born I was so surprised I didn’t talk for a year and a half.

Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again ?

hahaha

i love this quotes well………..

bye

6 thoughts on “Short funny quotes!!

  1. Flo says:

    Haha funny~!

  2. witch one did you like the best????
    -Annie

  3. Nikki says:

    They’re so awesome!
    Luved em!

  4. Misty says:

    haah i like them too!

  5. Flo says:

    Quitting smoking is the easiest thing in the world. I’ve done it dozens of times.
    that one.

  6. ohh
    my dad liked the one of Everyone has a photographic memory… some just don’t have film.
    -ANNIE

Leave a Reply

