Hip hop class!!!!

YAY!!! I like finally got to go to hip hop class BUT guess what…………?

ok so we were warming up to do a dance and I was the only one that could do a compelate squat (2nd position, etc.) so the teacher was like “you have to do it extra harder so that you can do it completely” so he was like pushing me down even more and he is like “does it hurt?” I’m like yes!!!
“a lot or just a little?” I’m like “A lot” and he does it even more
ouch………
and  everybody was staring at me I’m like……CREEPY…..
Then afterwards we did this really weird dance.

Ohh well that is all for now BYEEEE

4 thoughts on “Hip hop class!!!!

  1. Flo says:

    Oh, poor you, forgive me but I know nothing about hip hop so I have no idea what 2nd position is….dont worry you will get used to it..in the next life!! Hahaha jk

  2. Nikki says:

    Cool! God4u!
    I didn’t know you could do a split!

  3. Nikky………GOD you meant good.RIGHT!?!?!?!?!
    ‘ANNIE

  4. Windy says:

    HAHAHAHAH! I just re-read this! LOL! You funny weirdo!

Leave a Reply

