Hey!!

Sooo I know we haven’t posted in ages so I decided to post.Soo I will post of what I have been up 2 ok??

The 13th of September I started going to school but the good part is that I am only going on Mondays.

The 16th of September we had party for the Independence of Mexico but the bad part is that I dint get to go cuz I had to finish my home work by that day so I did school the whole day………I know it sounds horrible but I SURVIVED……..heh…………..Sooo continuing.

We haven’t really have had any special occasion sence then and we’ve been doing school lunch normal stuff.

Well g2g now bye

3 thoughts on “Hey!!

  1. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Heheheh yeah! Annie’s being all pro and going to school now. AAAAND you made me have to organize the party!! humph! But yeah, it was fun 😉

  2. Flo says:

    cool annie! what you dont like going to school? jp goes to school and whenever he comes back he is like, i cant wait to go back to school already! no ways you didnt go? oh well, life goes on!! 😀 heh, hey were you the one who customized the template?? the orange burns your eyes if you stare at it too long, but thats why you dont stare at it in the first place!! haw haw, keep up the good work annie!

  3. Annie says:

    WHAT??????????The orange burns your eye??

Leave a Reply

