lights!!!!

I know I havent posted in a long time and I said I was ganna post often but I havent had time!!!anywhoo u prob already know that we put the lights outside and we already have the inside stuff..ummm oh yes and I might post some pics of the outside cus it came out pretty good!!well not that good and its not that important so maybe not andddd I know I said I was ganna post the pics of the park but Im to lazy to put the pics in the comp and I dont know how so yeah!!!:D….and lets seee what ells is new ummmm oh yes we did the papers for the presents!!!!!and I got…….umm ill tell u when u get on skype if u really want to know!!!;) and I already got one of my persons present!!!!oh yeah!!but I might get him or her another one and what ells…we just went to my grandperets spanish church and thank God the kids were good the baby didnt cry!!!!!and well were ganna watcha movie tonight so yeah..and thats it so byeeeee!!!!

2 thoughts on “lights!!!!

  1. 2wildwindyheart says:

    :O! WHAATEVERR! They ARE totally amazing! Our house looks super fantastic! haha
    It was fun, WE’RE SUPER HEROS!
    We totally need to take pictures of it though!

Leave a Reply

