HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!

AGHHHH I dont know how this year could have gone sooooo fast……..ahhhh and all the awesome stuff we got to do…sooooo Im ganna say some awesome stuff we got to do this year…

1.we got to move to Kansas

2.oh yes we got to see some friends during the trip

3.my grandma got like WAYYYY better

4.we got to get an awesome house

5.anddddd I got like super cool presents 4 Christmas (and I will show them 2 u guys later)

6.ohhh yeah andddd I got to turn 12!!!oh yeah!!!

And yeah those are some of the cool things that happened this year….and Im hoping this new year will be even COOLER!!Anywhooo I gtg now cu bye!!HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!

  1. Flo says:

    Cool, yeah u should post pics of what u got 😉

  2. Windy says:

    WUUUT! Awesome stuff alright!
    HAPPY NEW YEARS!

  3. Windy says:

    By the way, I love your blog background! IT ROCKS!

Leave a Reply

