Questions!!

Apple juice or orange juice?  orange

Are you a morning or night person?  ummm im not sure maybe night

Which do you prefer, sweet or salty foods?  hard I like both maybe sweet

Ninjas or pirates?  pirates

Ninjas vs pirates, discuss.  umm idk who would win cus their both good fighters

Autobots or Decepticons?  autobots their the good ones

What was your favorite childhood television program?  iCarly and I still like it

Are you a collector of anything?  uhh kinda only things that I really like

If you could be any animal, what would you be?  maybe a tiger RAWR!!nah maybe a bird or something

If you could have any superpower, what would it be?  ohh even harder maybe like control minds or teleport

What is usually your first thought when you wake up?  ughhh school!!

What do you usually think about right before falling asleep?  just think about trying to go to sleep

What’s your favorite color?  I dont really have one right now

What’s your favorite animal?  tigers and dogs and dolphins

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets?  I know their might be some but not in any of these planets

Do you believe in ghosts?  well my sis says that their was one in an old house we used to live in so I guess

Ever been addicted to a video/computer game? Which one(s)? computer,tv shows and computer not really videos

You’re given 1 million dollars, what do you spend it on? buy a buch of RAMENNN!!nah uh idk maybe buy an awesome houe and chuchis

Have any bad habits?  not that I know of

Which bad habits, if any, drive you crazy?  idk

List 3 of your best personality traits:  im not sure cus like I might think I have this good one but another person thinks different u know?

List 3 of your worst personality traits:    umm maybe being anoying  😀 , get mad really easy and another im really shy

Have any celebrity crushes?  yes Josh Hutcherson and idk I like alot of them..

List 1 thing you wish you could change about yourself:  not be so shy!!

Any tattoos or piercings? only ear but their already closed I think but maybe ill bet a belly one and maybe a tattoo who knows

anywhoo thats all for now so bye ill put the second part later

2 thoughts on “Questions!!

  1. Flo says:

    whaaatt your not shyy!! I am super super shy xD oh and yeah I think I’ll do some of these questions in the vlog,……

  2. what u talking about?!?!??im also shy im only not shy with ppl I know but besides that I am shy!

Leave a Reply

